McNabb Foundation welcomes new board members and officers for 2017-2018

Houston Smelcer, vice president of development and government relations, welcomes new board members and officers to the foundation’s board of directors.

2017-2018 Helen Ross McNabb Center Board of Directors elected officers include:
Carl Van Hoozier, Chair
Vulcan Materials Company 

Greg Gilbert, Chair-Elect

Fran Leonard, Secretary
Community Volunteer

Jim Lloyd, Treasurer
Pershing Yoakley & Associates

Andy Shafer, Past Chair
Shafer Insurance

Newly appointed 2017-2018 Helen Ross McNabb Foundation board members include:

Jenny Brock
Co-chair, Helen Ross McNabb Foundation Knoxville Challenger Committee

Susan Conway
Chair, Helen Ross McNabb Foundation Planned Giving Committee

Colonel Joe Sutter
United States Air Force (Retired)

Ashley White
Community Volunteer

McNabb Center 75 Year Anniversary