Helen Ross McNabb Foundation Board of Directors 2020-21

The Helen Ross McNabb Foundation is governed by a 29-member volunteer board. Board members are volunteers from all walks of life who give of their time and talent to direct and serve the Foundation. Members are elected and serve a three-year term and may serve two consecutive terms.

Mrs. Lisa Blakley

Mr. Jason Lay

Ex. Officio, Non-Voting

Mrs. Linda Gay Blanc 

Mrs. Fran Leonard

Mrs. Leslie Blanton

Mr. Ford Little

Mrs. Lindsey Boyd

Mr. John Luttrell

Mr. Jason Bohne

Mr. Richard Maples

Mr. Chris Castleberry

Mr. Randy Overbey

Dr. Wade Davies

Ex Officio, Voting

Mr. David Ownby

Mrs. Susan Conway

Immediate Past Chair

Mrs. Sylvia Peters

Mr. Joe Costner

Mrs. Lisa Rottmann

Ms. Stefanie Crowe

Mr. Ross Schram

Mr. Wade Ewers

Col. Joe Sutter

Mr. Ted Flickinger

Mr. Jerry Vagnier

Ex-Officio, Voting

Mr. Pete Frederick

Mr. David Wedekind

Mrs. Debbie Jones

Mrs. Ashley White



Mrs. Lucy Hand

Rosemary Wigington