McNabb Center welcomes new board members and officers for 2015-2016

Jerry Vagnier, president/CEO, welcomes new board members and officers to the Helen Ross McNabb Center’s board of directors.

2015-2016 Helen Ross McNabb Center Board of Directors with elected officers:
Ms. Nancy Cain
Mrs. Susan Conway, Past-Chair
Mr. Wade Davies, Chair
Mr. Joe Fielden
Mr. Charles Finn, Chair Elect
Mr. Mike Fishman
Mr. Ted Flickinger
Dr. Joe Johnson*
Mrs. Debbie Jones,  Treasurer
Mrs. Ellie Kassem
Mr. Ford Little, Secretary
Mr. Richard Maples
Ms. Della Morrow
Mr. Joe Petre
Mr. James Schaad
Mr. Ross Schram, III
Hon. Richard Stair*
Dr. Karen Sowers
Dr. Mary Kay Sullivan
Mrs. Nikitia Thompson
Mrs. Traci Topham
Mr. Clarence Vaughn*
*Newly appointed board members
Newly appointed Helen Ross McNabb Center board members include:
Mr. Clarence Vaughn
U.S. Bank
Hon. Richard Stair
United States Bankruptcy Court (Retired)
Dr. Joe Johnson
The University of Tennessee (President Emeritus)
In order to encourage and maintain accountability, the Center is governed by a 22-member volunteer board of directors. Board members have the responsibility to create and evaluate policy and organizational goals regarding the Center’s finances and services. Board members are elected to serve a three-year term and may serve two terms consecutively.